Fed up with jelly

I’ve been on a futile search for a sugar-less, whole fruit jelly or spread for what feels like forever. Even the jellies that call themselves “purely fruit” or something similar are unabashedly misleading: check the nutrition label; added sugar is a primary ingredient in every one. Now, I know that I could go to Whole Foods and spend a bit more on something fancy, but we go through jelly much more frequently than I go to WF, so I’m desperate for a more convenient option. Something like this works pretty well…

IMG_0724

Now if only I could find a bread without 2-3 grams of sugar per slice that isn’t hard as a rock!!

Leave a Reply

